Welcome to UTP RCSU.   Computer Hope  Do visit our RCSU UTP Fb Group for the latest news.  Computer Hope   If you have any inquiry/suggestion/recommendation, kindly email us at utprcsu@gmail.com.

Residential Village (RV) Management



Staffs of RV Management

Mrs Kartini binti Sahlan (Manager)
Extension : +605-368 8440
Office : Block O
Email : kartini@utp.edu.my

Mr Muhamad Baharum Bin Kartaji
Extension : +605-368 8441
Office : Block O
Email : baharka@
utp.edu.my
 
Mr Lakhbir Bin Sardar, Kapt(B)
Extension : +605-368 8442
Office : Village 5
Email : lakhbirsardar@
utp.edu.my

Mdm Fathin Suraya Binti Jainlabdin
Extension: +605-368 8589
Office: Block O
Email: suraya.jainlabdin@utp.edu.my

Mdm Noor Azura Binti Abdul Shukor
Extension: +605-368 8581
Office: Block O
Email: noorazura@utp.edu.my


Village Supervisors


SIBC  :  Mr Mohd Shahrul Izuan Bin Mohd Khairami       
              Extension: +605-371 6003
              Office: SIBC Block B

              Email: mohd_shahrul_izuan@utp.edu.my
           

V1      :  Mr Mohd Syazani Bin Halim       
              Extension: +605-368 8445
              Office: Block O

              Email: syazani.halim@utp.edu.my
            
              Mr Zaharin Bin Abdul Wahid
              Extension: +605-368 8580
              Office: Block O
              Email: zaharwa@utp.edu.my



V2      :  Mdm Sharifah Norashikin Binti Syed Abdullah
              Extension : +605-368 8448
              Office : Block O
              Email : norashikin_abdullah@utp.edu.my

           :  Mr Mohd Syazani Bin Halim       
              Extension: +605-368 8445
              Office: Block O

              Email: syazani.halim@utp.edu.my



V3      :  Mr Meor Mohammad Fahmy Bin Mior Hazali
              Extension: +605-368 8582
              Office: Village 3
              Email: fahmy.hazali@utp.edu.my

              Ms Sharmila D/O Doraisingam
              Extension: +605-366 7670
              Office: Village 3
              Email: sharmila.d@utp.edu.my


V4      :  Mr Mohd Norizwan Bin Kamarul Zaman
              Extension: +605-365 4089
              Office: Village 4
              Email: mnorizwan.kzaman@
utp.edu.my

              Mdm Siti Rusianawati Bt Abdul Rahman
              Extension: +605-368 8444
              Office: Village 4
              Email: rusianawati@utp.edu.my



V5      : 
 Mr Asrol Yazid Bin Mohd Jais
              Extension:+605- 368 8449
              Office: Village 5
              Email: asrolyazid.mjais@utp.edu.my

              Mr Muhammad Hazim Hazmi
              Extension : +605-368 8447
              Office : Block O
              Email : hazim.hazmi@utp.edu.my

              Ms Zuraini Binti Muji
              Extension : +605-368 8446
              Office : Village 5
              Email : zuraini.muji@utp.edu.my


              Ms Nur Farhanna Binti Mohd Saifuddin Zuhri
              Extension : +605-368 8443
              Office : Village 5
              Email : farhanna.zuhri@utp.edu.my



V6      :  Mr Ahmad Latifi Bin Hj Adam  
              Extension: +605-368 8050
              Village: Village 6
              Email: latifia@
utp.edu.my


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More